Open - Odense Patient data Explorative Network

Kontaktinformation

  • Tlf: 29166730

Vis graf over relationer

  1. 2019
  2. Udgivet

    Long term time trends in use of medications associated with risk of developing osteoporosis: Nationwide data for Denmark from 1999 to 2016

    Skjødt, M. K., Ostadahmadli, Y. & Abrahamsen, B., 1 mar. 2019, I : Bone. 120, s. 94-100

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. Udgivet

    Prenatal bisphenol A exposure is associated with language development but not with ADHD-related behavior in toddlers from the Odense Child Cohort

    Jensen, T. K., Mustieles, V., Bleses, D., Frederiksen, H., Trecca, F., Schoeters, G., Andersen, H. R., Grandjean, P., Kyhl, H. B., Juul, A., Bilenberg, N. & Andersson, A. M., 1 mar. 2019, I : Environmental Research. 170, s. 398-405

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. Udgivet

    The efficacy of adjunctive N-acetylcysteine in acute bipolar depression: A randomized placebo-controlled study

    Ellegaard, P. K., Licht, R. W., Nielsen, R. E., Dean, O. M., Berk, M., Poulsen, H. E., Mohebbi, M. & Nielsen, C. T., 15 feb. 2019, I : Journal of Affective Disorders. 245, s. 1043-1051

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. E-pub ahead of print

    Bone mass development is sensitive to insulin resistance in adolescent boys

    Sode Rønne, M., Heidemann, M., Lylloff, L., Schou, A. J., Tarp, J., Bugge, A., Laursen, J. O., Jørgensen, N. R., Husby, S., Wedderkopp, N. & Mølgaard, C., 6 feb. 2019, I : Bone. 122, s. 1-7

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. Udgivet

    Lessons learned from measuring fidelity with the Motivational Interviewing Treatment Integrity code (MITI 4)

    Kramer Schmidt, L., Andersen, K., Nielsen, A. S. & Moyers, T. B., 1 feb. 2019, I : Journal of Substance Abuse Treatment. 97, s. 59-67 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. Udgivet

    Patient-reported outcomes (PROs) in lung cancer: Experiences from a nationwide feasibility study

    Brønserud, M. M., Iachina, M., Green, A., Groenvold, M., Dørflinger, L. & Jakobsen, E., 1 feb. 2019, I : Lung Cancer. 128, s. 67-73

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet

    Differences in barriers to birth and death registration in Guinea-Bissau: implications for monitoring national and global health objectives

    Fisker, A. B., Rodrigues, A. & Helleringer, S., feb. 2019, I : Tropical Medicine & International Health. 24, 2, s. 166-174

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet

    Home parenteral nutrition increases fat free mass in patients with incurable gastrointestinal cancer. Results of a randomized controlled trial

    Obling, S. R., Wilson, B. V., Pfeiffer, P. & Kjeldsen, J., feb. 2019, I : Clinical Nutrition. 38, 1, s. 182-190

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. Udgivet

    Early BCG Vaccination, Hospitalizations, and Hospital Deaths: Analysis of a Secondary Outcome in 3 Randomized Trials from Guinea-Bissau

    Schaltz-Buchholzer, F., Biering-Sørensen, S., Lund, N., Monteiro, I., Umbasse, P., Fisker, A. B., Andersen, A., Rodrigues, A., Aaby, P. & Benn, C. S., 29 jan. 2019, I : The Journal of Infectious Diseases. 219, 4, s. 624-632

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. Udgivet
  12. Udgivet

    Topographical distribution of sentinel nodes and metastases from T1–T2 oral squamous cell carcinomas

    Mølstrøm, J., Grønne, M., Green, A., Bakholdt, V. & Sørensen, J. A., 1 jan. 2019, I : European Journal of Cancer. 107, s. 86-92

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet

    Bone Mass Development in Childhood and Its Association with Physical Activity and Vitamin D Levels: The CHAMPS-Study DK

    Rønne, M. S., Heidemann, M., Lylloff, L., Schou, A. J., Tarp, J., Laursen, J. O., Jørgensen, N. R., Husby, S., Wedderkopp, N. & Mølgaard, C., jan. 2019, I : Calcified Tissue International. 104, 1, s. 1-13

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet

    Psychometric evaluation of the Danish version of a modified Revised American Pain Society Patient Outcome Questionnaire (APS_POQ-R-D) for patients hospitalized with acute abdominal pain

    Schultz, H., Skræp, U., Schultz Larsen, T., Rekvad, L. E., Littau-Larsen, J., Schmidt, S. F., Möller, S. & Qvist, N., jan. 2019, I : Scandinavian Journal of Pain. 19, 1, s. 117–130

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    Replication of newly proposed TNM staging system for medullary thyroid carcinoma: a nationwide study

    Mathiesen, J. S., Kroustrup, J. P., Vestergaard, P., Poulsen, P. L., Rasmussen, Å. K., Feldt-Rasmussen, U., Schytte, S., Londero, S. C., Pedersen, H. B., Hahn, C. H., Bentzen, J., Möller, S., Gaustadnes, M., Rossing, M., Nielsen, F. C., Brixen, K. & Godballe, C., jan. 2019, I : Endocrine Connections. 8, 1, s. 1–7

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet

    Completeness of RET testing in patients with medullary thyroid carcinoma in Denmark 1997-2013: a nationwide study

    Danish Thyroid Cancer group (DATHYRCA), 2019, I : Clinical Epidemiology. 11, s. 93-99

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    Content of n-3 LC-PUFA in Breast Milk Four Months Postpartum is Associated with Infancy Blood Pressure in Boys and Infancy Blood Lipid Profile in Girls

    Bruun, S., van Rossem, L., Lauritzen, L., Husby, S., Neergaard Jacobsen, L., Michaelsen, K. F., Boysen Sandberg, M., Stark, K. D., Sørensen, J. & Zachariassen, G., 2019, I : Nutrients. 11, 2, 16 s., 235.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    The Impact of Esophageal Compression on Goiter Symptoms before and after Thyroid Surgery

    Brinch, F. A., Døssing, H., Nguyen, N., Bonnema, S. J., Hegedüs, L., Godballe, C. & Sorensen, J. R., 2019, I : European Thyroid Journal. 8, 1, s. 16–23

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. 2018
  20. Udgivet

    Life after the loss: protocol for a Danish longitudinal follow-up study unfolding life and grief after the death of a child during pregnancy from gestational week 14, during birth or in the first 4 weeks of life

    Hvidtjørn, D., Prinds, C., Bliddal, M., Henriksen, T. B., Cacciatore, J. & O'Connor, M., 23 dec. 2018, I : B M J Open. 8, 12, 7 s., e024278.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  21. Udgivet

    Reducing missed opportunities for vaccinations should be done with eyes wide open

    Thysen, S. M. & Fisker, A. B., 18 dec. 2018, I : Vaccine. 36, 52, s. 7907 1 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKommentar/debatForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet

    Comorbidity among HHT patients and their controls in a 20 years follow-up period

    Aagaard, K. S., Kjeldsen, A. D., Tørring, P. M. & Green, A., 14 dec. 2018, I : Orphanet Journal of Rare Diseases. 13, 9 s., 223.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet

    Disability and morbidity among older patients in the emergency department: a Danish population-based cohort study

    Tanderup, A., Lassen, A. T., Rosholm, J-U. & Ryg, J., 14 dec. 2018, I : BMJ Open. 8, 12, 11 s., e023803.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet
  25. Udgivet

    Cardiac remodelling and haemodynamic characteristics in primary mitral valve regurgitation

    Bakkestrøm, R., Banke, A., Pecini, R., Irmukhamedov, A., Nielsen, S. K., Andersen, M. J., Borlaug, B. A. & Moller, J. E., 1 dec. 2018, I : Open Heart. 5, 2, 8 s., e000919.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    High calcium intake in men not women is associated with all-cause mortality risk: Melbourne Collaborative Cohort Study

    Rodríguez, A. J., Scott, D., Khan, B., Hodge, A., English, D. R., Giles, G. G., Abrahamsen, B. & Ebeling, P. R., 1 dec. 2018, I : Archives of Osteoporosis. 13, 10 s., 101.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    Is the decline in neonatal mortality in northern Ghana, 1996-2012, associated with the decline in the age of BCG vaccination? An ecological study

    Welaga, P., Debpuur, C., Aaby, P., Hodgson, A., Azongo, D. K., Benn, C. S. & Oduro, A. R., 1 dec. 2018, I : BMJ Open. 8, 12, 9 s., e023752.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...38 Næste